"Colour Accords of Amber"

Event duration:
from 1 May 2020 to 1 June 2020

Kaliningrad Regional Public Organisation of Artists "Academy of Amber" was established on 5 April 2019 by masters and amber artists aiming to develop and preserve traditions of its treatment. "Academic" character of the creative group appears also in educational projects on sharing knowledge about the Baltic gem, ways of its use for making objects of decorative, applied and jewellery art. In the "Academy", there are both young masters, and already known ones: Gennadii Zubakov, Zhanna Lopatkina, Evgenii Parkhomenko, Lev Romanenko, Aleksandr Sumerkin. Chair of the board is Liudmila Vysotskaia.

On 21 November last year studio on the Kaliningrad Regional Public Organisation of Artists "Academy of Amber" was officially opened. An exhibition "Inspiration – Gift from the Sun" was timed to coincide with the opening. Works made by visually challenged people – members of the project "We See with Hands" were exhibited. L.Vysotskaia is the first person, who began to teach visually impaired people to work with amber. 50 persons are already gaining the needed knowledge in the "Amber Workshop".

The exhibition "Colour Accords of Amber" is dedicated to the first anniversary of the Kaliningrad Regional Public Organisation of Artists "Academy of Amber". Together with other creative unions of the Kaliningrad region this association takes part in creation of image of Russian Amber Land in the modern world.

Photo by Igor Sosedko.

Show working time calendar

Working time calendar of this event

Symbols:

  • 33 – working day of the event or exhibition;
  • 33 – today;
  • 33 – museum is closed for visitors;
  • 33 – museum is open for visitors.

«Цветовые аккорды янтаря»

Период и даты проведения:
c 1 Мая 2020 по 1 Июня 2020

Калининградская региональная общественная организация художников «Академия янтаря» создана пятого апреля 2019 года мастерами и художниками по янтарю для развития и сохранения традиций его обработки. «Академический» характер этой творческой группы проявляется и в образовательных проектах по распространению знаний о «балтийском самоцвете», способах его использования для создания предметов декоративно-прикладного и ювелирного искусства. В составе «Академии» есть молодые мастера и уже известные художники: Геннадий Зубаков, Жанна Лопаткина, Евгений Пархоменко, Лев Романенко, Александр Сумеркин. Председателем правления является Людмила Высоцкая.

21 ноября прошлого года в торжественной обстановке была открыта студия Калининградской региональной общественной организации художников «Академия янтаря». К открытию студии была приурочена выставка «Наитие – Дар Солнца». Экспонировались работы слабовидящих людей – участников проекта «Видим руками». Первой в Калининградской области Л.Н. Высоцкая стала обучать слабовидящих людей работе с янтарем. В «Янтарной мастерской» уже получают необходимые знания и навыки около 50 человек.

Выставка «Цветовые аккорды янтаря» приурочена к первой годовщине создания Калининградской региональной общественной организации художников «Академия янтаря». Вместе другими творческими союзами Калининградской области это учреждение участвует в формировании имиджа «Янтарного края России» в современном мире.

Фото Игоря Соседко.

Показать календарь работы

Календарь работы этого события

Обозначения:

  • 33 – день работы выставки или события;
  • 33 – сегодняшний день;
  • 33 – музей закрыт для посещения;
  • 33 – музей открыт для посещения.
2020 год
Январь
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
Февраль
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728291
Март
2425262728291
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Апрель
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
Май
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Июнь
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Июль
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
Август
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Сентябрь
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
Октябрь
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
Ноябрь
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Декабрь
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123